Executive Members

Executive:

President Gail Baird President@illusionsgymnastics.com
Secretary Meghan Milloy
Finance VP Wendy McCallum VPFinance@illusionsgymnastics.com
Competitive VP Cherie Kelly VPCompetitive@illusionsgymnastics.com
Recreation VP Myriam Bergeron VPRecreation@illusionsgymnastics.com
Technical Director Julie Jeffery TechnicalDirector@illusionsgymnastics.com

Coordinators:

Director of Special Projects Lisa Landry DirectorSP@illusionsgymnastics.com
Fundraising and Sponsorship Belinda Ferguson Fundraising@illusionsgymnastics.com
Social Media Kaylee Rawding SocialMedia@illusionsgymnastics.com
Recreational Administrator RecAdmin@illusionsgymnastics.com
IT Support Galit Surovkin ITSupport@illusionsgymnastics.com